INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

This <u>Committee</u> fosters use of technology in teaching and learning. The committee recommends policies and procedures to the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs.

Chair: Emily Clay, Interim Director, Instructional Technology, Support and

Professional Development

Executive Officer: Chery Myers, Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/

College Provost

Ex-Officio Members:

Angela Camaille, Interim Chief Information Officer

Emily Clay, Interim Director, Instructional Technology, Support and

Professional Development

Tamika Duplessis, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Harold Gaspard, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/ Dean,

Allied Health

Julianna Herrera, Media Services, West Bank Campus

Committee Members:

Jordan Adams, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Laila Bicksler, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025)

Ann Cespedes, Instructor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Patrick Conroy, Associate Professor, Business (2023-2026)

Malene Arnaud-Davis, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Alvssia Davries-Sam. Professor. Science. Technology. Engineering. and Math (2023-2024)

Dustin Dirickson, Instructor/Librarian (2023-2025)

Daniel Dupont, Assistant Professor/ Librarian, (2023-2025)

Kiel Ellis, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Leslie Falkins, Jr., Instructor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2023-2024)

Joel George, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2025)

Pam Kemp, Professor, Nursing (2023-2025)

Tracie King, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025)

Beth Lasky, Associate Professor, Business (2023-2026)

Anne LaVance, Professor, Allied Health (2023-2025)

Abdulbasit Mahmud, Associate Professor, Business (2023-2025)

Joanne Majors, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Mike Majors, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Alexander McMillen, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Barbaro Medina, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Christopher Nicotera, Instructor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2026)

Donita Qualey, Professor, Nursing (2023-2026)

Marceau Ratard, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2024)

Sadhana Ray, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2026)

Amanda Rosenzweig, Assistant Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (2023-2025)

continued

Instructional Technology Committee 2023-2024 (continued)

Audra Rouse, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2025) David Sanders, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Erin von Steuben, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2026) Robert Warren, Associate Professor, Business (2023-2026)

Darlene Williams, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Theo Worrell, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025)